JON ROOKS

Columbia, SC

"Light and easy like a summer breeze, Jon Rooks’ alternative acoustic pop is hard not to like. And, with his expert use of looping pedals, he’s a veritable one-man band, layering beats, riffs and vocals for a bigger sound."  - Free Times Columbia

Wednesday, November 1     Montreux's     8:00p     Summerville, SC

Friday, November 3     Bert's Southern Cooking     6:00p     Columbia, SC

Saturday, November 4     Private Event      6:00p     Columbia, SC

Sunday, November 5     Good Life Cafe    11:00a     Columbia, SC

Friday, November 8     Za's     7:00p     Columbia, SC

Thursday, November 9     Tin Lizzy's Cantina     6:00p     Augusta, GA

Friday, November 10     Tin Lizzy's Cantina     7:00p     Greenville, SC

Saturday, November 11     Kiki's Chicken and Waffles     8:00p     Columbia, SC

Sunday, November 12     Good Life Cafe    11:00a     Columbia, SC

Wednesday, November 15     Tin Lizzy's Cantina     7:00p     Greenville, SC

Thursday, November 16     Vista Lights      6:00p     Columbia, SC

Friday, November 17     Za's     7:00p     Columbia, SC

Saturday, November 18     Pearlz     10:00p     Columbia, SC

Sunday, November 19     Good Life Cafe    11:00a     Columbia, SC