JON ROOKS

Columbia, SC

"Light and easy like a summer breeze, Jon Rooks’ alternative acoustic pop is hard not to like. And, with his expert use of looping pedals, he’s a veritable one-man band, layering beats, riffs and vocals for a bigger sound."  - Free Times Columbia

Sunday, November 13     Good Life Cafe, Main Street    11:00a   Columbia, SC

Sunday, November 13     Publico Kitchen and Tap    6:00p   Columbia, SC

Wednesday, November 16     Za's Brick Oven Pizza    6:30p   Columbia, SC

Thursday, November 17     Good Life Cafe, Main Street    6:00p   Columbia, SC

Friday, November 18     Tin Lizzy's Cantina    6:00p   Columbia, SC

Saturday, November 19     Flying Saucer    8:00p   Columbia, SC

Sunday, November 20     Good Life Cafe, Main Street    11:00a   Columbia, SC

Tuesday, November 22     Cock and Bull    7:00p   Columbia, SC

Friday, November 25     Tin Lizzy's Cantina    6:00p   Greenville, SC

Saturday, November 26     British Bulldog     8:00p   Columbia, SC

Sunday, November 27     Good Life Cafe, Main Street    11:00a   Columbia, SC 

Wednesday, November 29     Tin Roof     8:00p   Columbia, SC

Friday, December 2     Casual Pint     7:00p   Columbia, SC

Sunday, December 4     Good Life Cafe, Main Street    11:00a   Columbia, SC

Tuesday, December 6     Cock and Bull    7:00p   Columbia, SC

Sunday, December 18     Good Life Cafe, Main Street    11:00a   Columbia, SC

Tuesday, December 20     Cock and Bull    7:00p   Columbia, SC